A place called Comfort Zone

4 thoughts on “A place called Comfort Zone”

  1. Wow. The comfort zone is truly where we all at. Or rather most of us. Instead of taking a step of faith and doing something positive to give birth to the baby thats inside our belly, we stick to being complacent. Blaming verything on everything. . . Im very much inspired by this particular peace, bcos this is kinda wat am going thru dis year. Let me get up and do ma part!!!#INSPIRED

  2. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW SOME WATERY SUBSTANCE DROPPED FROM MY EYES N I THINK ITS CALLED TEAR DROPS..EVERY TIME I READ YOUR WRITINGS MY MIND OPENS N I START SEEING THINGS IN A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE..YOU ARE AMAZING RUTH DUBAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. After You told me about your watery substance, I also felt shared some(Mine was inside though), I’m so glad you like my writings lovie.. VERY MUCH HUMBLED

Leave a Reply

